Delete any experiences published to ARBOOX Feed
After deleting any experience it won't be visible in the app. However, people with the link to your experience may still be able to access it. Removing your experience from ARBOOX may take up to 48 hours. All experiences published to ARBOOX Feed are automatically removed after 15-20 days from the original publishing date. Once deleted, this experience cannot be published again to our feed. Learn more here.
Type the same ARBOOX Account email used to publish this experience
Removing your experience from ARBOOX Feed may take up to 48 hours. People with the link can still access your experience.
Open your Android phone camera and point it to the QR code, tap on the generated link to download ARBOOX